Work This! 2003 Part 4: Club NRG Workout
Mixed by Dave Matthias

Various Artists

  1. Shiny Disco Balls - Who Da Funk
  2. Addicted To Bass - Puretone
  3. I Would Die 4 U - Space Cowboy
  4. Only Time (Original Mix) - White Flag
  5. The Way (Svenson & Gielen Remix) - Divine Inspiration
  6. Beautiful Child (Hiver & Hammer Mix) - Madelyne
  7. Shooting Star - Flip & Fill
  8. Take Me Where You Are (Fluid's Flow Mix) - Fiori
  9. I Love You - Flesh & Bones
  10. Join Me (Dave London Breaks Mix) - Lightforce
  11. Floorkiller (Sharaz Remix) - Dancefloorkiller
  12. Tell It To My Heart (Ian Van Dahl Remix) - Kelly Llorenna
  13. Forever - N-Trance

Release Date (01/14/2003)
Label © UBL Recordings

Get It Now On:
Losing ControlThe RhythmStory Of My LifeFeelsYou Got MeDig Down DeepGot MeThink AboutLove MeBelieve ItTold MeSo In LoveSo In LoveDaylightTechna La RumbaI'm FreeAlways On My OwnFoolish GamesLove Got YouUnder The MoonlightHouse Healed MeStory ToldHarmonyChasing ShadowsTryFunky PeopleMedicineFeeling So RightLong RoadOverdoseDont Wanna Be AloneSo MuchI Dont KnowStill SearchingFight For MeNeed U NowAin't No Stopping Us NowTrying Not To ListenUndercoverSave The DayKeep Your HeartYoure The OneSee You AgainInto The StreetsOh Yeah!HappyShineMadness And The Dark (Original Edit)Madness And The Dark (Jetpak Edit)SundazedAngels Over Brazil