Future Sounds Of Trance 1
Mixed by Dave Matthias

Various Artists
1. Iio - Rapture (Tastes So Sweet) 
2. Baz - Believers (King Unique Remix) 
3. Kosheen - Hide U (John Creamer & Stephane K. Remix) 
4. Bent - Always (Ashley Beedle's Mahavishnu Remix) 
5. Naid - Waking Up (Green Court Remix)
6. Dreamcatcher - I Don't Wanna Lose My Way (Divide & Rule Remix)
7. Jesika - Come With Me (Original Mix)
8. Taucher - Pictures Of A Gallery (Kay Cee Remix)
9. Planet Violet - Velvet Skies (Mezziah Remix)
10. Kate Ryan - Scream For More (Club Dub)
11. The Mystery - Mystery (Above & Beyond Remix)

Release Date (02/26/2002)
Label © UBL Recordings

Get It Now On:
Losing ControlThe RhythmStory Of My LifeFeelsYou Got MeDig Down DeepGot MeThink AboutLove MeBelieve ItTold MeSo In LoveSo In LoveDaylightTechna La RumbaI'm FreeAlways On My OwnFoolish GamesLove Got YouUnder The MoonlightHouse Healed MeStory ToldHarmonyChasing ShadowsTryFunky PeopleMedicineFeeling So RightLong RoadOverdoseDont Wanna Be AloneSo MuchI Dont KnowStill SearchingFight For MeNeed U NowAin't No Stopping Us NowTrying Not To ListenUndercoverSave The DayKeep Your HeartYoure The OneSee You AgainInto The StreetsOh Yeah!HappyShineMadness And The Dark (Original Edit)Madness And The Dark (Jetpak Edit)SundazedAngels Over Brazil