In My House There's A Disco
Mixed by Dave Matthias

Various Artists

1. Can't Get Enough (Vocal Club Mix) - Soulsearcher
2. Ready For The Weekend (Stoney's Lesson 4 Club Mix) - Nightvision
3. 1999 (Remix) - Cassius
4. Get Down (Mark's Boogie Vocal) - Jungle Brothers
5. Free (Olav Basoski's Bodycheck Remix) - Armin Van Buuren
6. What You Need (Richard F. Dub) - Powerhouse
7. Body Rock (Olav Basoski's Da Hot Funk Da Freak Funk Remix) - Moby
8. It's A Fine Day (ATB Club Mix) - Miss Jane
9. Big Love (Dronez Dub) - Pete Heller
10. The Disco Countdown (Original Mix) - Conga Squad
11. Fashion (Ian Pooley's Stylish Mix) - Phunky Data
12. Something For The DJ's (Filter Disco Mix) - Chris Cox/DJ Irene

Release Date (01/25/2000)
Label © StreetBeat Records/UBL Recordings

Get It Now On:
Pacific Nights (Vocal Mix)After Dark (Edit Mix)Let The Night (Edit Mix)Got To Have (Edit Mix)The Way It Feels (Edit Mix)Worst Behavior (The Montceau Remix)Night Tools (Edit Mix)Stay With Me Tonight