houseMixed Volume 1
2 Disc Set
Mixed by Dave Matthias
Various Artists

Disc 1:

  1. Rocking Music - Martin Solveig (Lee Cabrera Vocal Mix)
  2. Bac N Da Day - Frankie Knuckles (Clepto Mix)
  3. Steppin' Out - Kaskade (Extended Mix)
  4. No,No,No - Manijama feat. Mukupa & Lil' T (Hybrid Dub Mix)
  5. Ticket 2 Ride - Syke n' Sugarstarr (Original Mix)
  6. Palco - Rose Max (Southern & Ms. Batucada Mix)
  7. O Loko - Miango (AfroVibes Mix)
  8. El Comandante - Costa S (De-Tox Extended Remix)
  9. Phia - Ian Pooley & Majik J (Original Mix)
  10. Tribal One - DJ Kons vs. DNC Groove (Extended Club Mix)
  11. What You Do - Satellite Love (Extended Mix)
  12. I Believe - Enamor (Axwell & Redtop Club Mix)

Disc 2:

  1. Supra Sumo - S.U.M.O. (Supra Bounce Mix)
  2. Put Your Hands Up - Marriot Brown Simpson (Dub Mix)
  3. Keep It Real - Groovemaster K. & Daniel Garcia (Original Mix)
  4. Together - 2 Soundz (Original Mix)
  5. Everybody Release - Rubber Souls
  6. Subdub - Kempes (Reza Remix)
  7. 4 Da Luv - Hott 22
  8. Niamey - Perfect Sense (Original Sax Mix)
  9. Strawberries - Gene Williams (Billy Peaks Massive Mix)
  10. Who Is It? - Chopstick & Spoiled (Mike Monday Mix)
  11. If You Fall - Ad Finem 
  12. What's That Track? - Valentine & Carter (Funked Up Mix)

Release Date 2004
Label © UBL Recordings

Get It Now On AllMusic:
Losing ControlThe RhythmStory Of My LifeFeelsYou Got MeDig Down DeepGot MeThink AboutLove MeBelieve ItTold MeSo In LoveSo In LoveDaylightTechna La RumbaI'm FreeAlways On My OwnFoolish GamesLove Got YouUnder The MoonlightHouse Healed MeStory ToldHarmonyChasing ShadowsTryFunky PeopleMedicineFeeling So RightLong RoadOverdoseDont Wanna Be AloneSo MuchI Dont KnowStill SearchingFight For MeNeed U NowAin't No Stopping Us NowTrying Not To ListenUndercoverSave The DayKeep Your HeartYoure The OneSee You AgainInto The StreetsOh Yeah!HappyShineMadness And The Dark (Original Edit)Madness And The Dark (Jetpak Edit)SundazedAngels Over Brazil